What's behind, and what's coming up!

Hi Everybody!

Coming off of a very successful One Longfellow Square show in Portland (ME). What a fun night!! Nice "full-ish" house, great opener Adam Waxman, and sushi!!

Here's what I have coming up:

Saturday, March 12, 2011
7:00pm
The Tin Angel
20 South Second Street (Between Chestnut & Market)
Philadelphia, PA
215-928-0770
$15.00
http://www.tinangel.com

I be all from here and stuff. This where I growed up at!! Come see me poke fun at old high school friends. One of the best acoustic clubs in North America, and  very early "home" for me and what I do. Tickets are going kinda quickly...

Sunday, March 13, 2011
5:00pm
SOS (Save Our Soundboard) Benefit
Regent Theater
7 Medford Street
Arlington, MA
{781} 646-4849
$10.00
http://www.regenttheatre.com/details/sos_save_our_soundboard_benefit

It's a benefit for their soundboard. This is where I do all of my album release shows!! Starts at 5pm, and many folks will be there including Deborah Henson Conant, Sara Wheeler, and a host of other folks.

And look below at these other places I'm playing!! Des Moines to Texas, NY to Maryland, to your house!!
     
See you somewhere,
-Vance

Fri, 18 Mar 2011
Appel Farm Arts & Music Center
Elmer, NJ
with RED MOLLY!!!!!

Fri, 25 Mar 2011
Temple Theater
Des Moines, IA

Sat, 9 Apr 2011
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
Patchogue, NY

Sun, 17 Apr 2011
Caffe Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY

Fri, 22 Apr 2011
The Saint
Asbury Park, NJ

Sat, 30 Apr 2011
Northeast Regional Folk Alliance
Franklin, MA

Thu, 12 May 2011
Baldwin's Station
Sykesville, MD

Fri, 13 May 2011
Night Cat
Easton, MD

Sat, 21 May 2011
Rose Garden Coffeehouse
Mansfield, MA

Tue, 31 May 2011
Kerrville 40th Annual Folk Festival
Quiet Valley Ranch
Kerrville, TX